(MUSIC VIDEO) Gucci Mane – I Get The Bag ft. Migos

It’s Guccciiiii! Gucci Mane has officially announced his new album ‘Mr. Davis’, and in preparation he’s dropped some fresh visuals.

 ‘I Get The Bag‘ (Produced by Metro Boomin) is 3rd on the tracklist for Gucci’s new album set to drop on September 15th. It’s 17 tracks long in total & includes features from artists such as Chris Brown, Nicki Minaj, The Weeknd, Young Dolph, Big Sean, A$AP Rocky, Migos & more! Watch the new music video below and take a look at the tracklist for ‘Mr. Davis’ and let us know what you think!

Mr. Davis Tracklist:

1. “Work in Progress (Intro)

2. “Back On”

3. “I Get the Bag” (feat. Migos)

4. “Stunting Ain’t Nuthin” (feat. Slim Jxmmi & Young Dolph)

5. “Curve” (feat. The Weeknd)

6. “Enormous” (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)

7. “Members Only”

8. “Money Make Ya Handsome”

9. “Changed” (feat. Big Sean)

10. “We Ride” (feat. Monica)

11. “Lil Story” (feat. ScHoolboy Q)

12. “Tone It Down” (feat. Chris Brown)

13. “Make Love” (feat. Nicki Minaj)

14. “Money Piling”

15. “Jumped Out the Whip” (feat. A$AP Rocky)

16. “Miss My Woe” (feat. Rico Love)

17. “Made It (Outro)”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s